Whether you are looking for Trimble survey equipment or construction management software, SITECH Rocky Mountain has the construction technology you need. From machine control systems and site positioning systems to fleet and asset management, we at SITECH Rocky Mountain offer a suite of solutions that offer practical benefits for a wide range of applications. Contact us today to learn more. We’d love to hear from you and be a part of your success!
SITECH Rocky Mountain

2420 Uravan Street
Aurora, CO 80011

1-866-903-2335
1-303-739-3296
info@sitechrockymtn.com

Mon - Fri 7:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Contacts

Wes Johnson

General Manager

WJohnson@SiTechRockyMtn.com

303-739-3134

Ben Strand

Support Manager

bstrand@SITECHRockyMtn.com

303-365-8134

Farshad Behbahani

Repair Center Manager

fbehbahani@SITECHRockyMtn.com

303-365-8946

Steve Meitler

Parts Counter

smeitler@SITECHRockyMtn.com

303-739-3229

Luke Klausner

Technology Specialist

Colorado Front Range

lklausner@SitechRockyMtn.com

920-301-2771

Dave Mollenberg

Technology Specialist

Colorado West Slope

dmollenberg@SITECHRockyMtn.com

970-208-7012

Chris Klein

Technology Specialist

New Mexico & El Paso, TX

cklein@SitechRockyMtn.com

505-803-1925

Keith Knifer

Technology Specialist

Colorado Front Range

kknifer@SITECHRockyMtn.com

303-590-5350

Territory

Wagner Used Equipment Catalog-p12